2 comments on “Monday Night

  1. I’m fortunate to be a part of the group reading this. It has helped me get closer to understanding something I suspect I haven’t felt. As I sit with my feelings of vulnerability I wonder how the word seems so friendly but the feeling is not at all friendly feeling. The way it’s written about is all touchy feely but there’s nothing fuzzy about it. I have not been able to get behind the feeling to another layer during my meditations. I have been able to perceive a lessening in intensity and a quieter sense in my head after forcing myself to stay in my vulnerable emotions for awhile, like two hours. Your description sounds like me on mushrooms. Won’t do that again. I’m so glad they stayed with you Angella. Looking forward to your arrival home.

    Like

Leave a Reply

